Secure PERA Announces 2018 Endorsements

Secure PERA is proud to announce our bi-partisan endorsements for the November 2018 election. Below you will also find their websites so you can learn more about the candidates, volunteer for them and donate.

Office District Candidate Name Candidate Website
Governor Jared Polis www.polisforcolorado.com
Treasurer Dave Young www.daveyoungforcolorado.com
State Senate 03 Leroy M. Garcia www.leroygarcia.org
State Senate 05 Kerry Donovan www.donovanforsd5.com
State Senate 11 Pete Lee www.peteleecolorado.com
State Senate 15 Rebecca Cranston www.rebeccacranstonforcolorado.com
State Senate 16 Tammy Story www.story4co.com
State Senate 20 Jessie Danielson www.jessiedanielson.com
State Senate 22 Brittany Pettersen www.brittanypettersen.com
State Senate 24 Faith Winter www.faithwinter.com
State Senate 34 Julie Gonzales www.julieforcolorado.com
State House  10 Edie Hooton www.ediehooton.com
State House  11 Jonathan Singer www.singerforcolorado.com
State House  18 Marc A. Snyder www.electmarcsnyder.com
State House  23 Chris Kennedy www.kennedy4co.com
State House  24 Monica Duran www.monicaduran.com
State House  26 Dylan Roberts www.dylanroberts.org
State House  29 Tracy Kraft-Tharp www.tracyforstaterep.com
State House  31 Yadira Caraveo www.caraveoforcolorado.com
State House  32 Adrienne Benavidez www.facebook.com/Community4Adrienne/
State House  33 Matt Gray www.matthewgray.us
State House  36 Mike Weissman www.mikeweissman.com
State House  40 Janet Buckner www.janetbucknerforcolorado.com
State House  42 Dominique Jackson www.jacksonforcolorado.com
State House  43 Kevin Van Winkle www.vanwinkleforcolorado.com
State House  46 Daneya Esgar www.daneyaesgar.com
State House  47 Bri Buentello www.bri4colorado.com
State House  50 Rochelle Galindo http://www.galindoforcolorado.com/
State House  53 Jeni Arndt www.jeniarndt.com
State House  59 Barbara McLachlan www.barbaraforcolorado.com
State House  62 Don Valdez www.valdezforco.com